EFL Logo

Kontakta oss

EFL:s KONTOR

046-222 68 50

info@efl.se

 

Välkommen att kontakta oss!

Henrik Lundgren
VD
046-222 68 42
070-585 86 97
henrik.lundgren@efl.se

Sophia Engleson
Sälj- och affärsutveckling
046-222 68 45
076- 115 41 80
sophia.engleson@efl.se

Per Malmberg
Sälj- och affärsutveckling
046-222 68 44
072-218 84 41
per.malmberg@efl.se

Anna Sjöberg Petersson
Sälj- och affärsutveckling
046-222 68 41
070-292 11 31
anna.sjoberg_petersson@efl.se

Tony Åkesson
Sälj- och affärsutveckling
046-222 68 43
070-357 08 11
tony.akesson@efl.se

EFL_MRS_C_Malena_Carlstrom_7786

Malena Carlström
Marknadsföring
046-222 68 46
malena.carlstrom@efl.se

Ann-Mari Nilsson

Ann-Mari Nilsson
Administration
046-222 68 54
ann-mari.nilsson@efl.se

Linda Olsson
Ekonomi
046-222 68 53
linda.olsson@efl.se